Death By Stereo

2 LP + CD

Künstler: Umphrey's McGee

49,99 €*


Umphrey's McGee: Death By Stereo

2 LP

180 Gramm Vinyl

+ Album CD


neu & versiegelt / new & sealed

sofort lieferbar / on stock

Label: Nothing Too Fancy Music

Date Of Release: 07.12.2011

Death By Stereo is a lethal musical gumbo stewed by the band's seemingly telepathic six members - Brendan Bayliss (guitar, vocals), Joel Cummins (keyboard, vocals), Ryan Stasik (bass guitar), Jake Cinninger (guitar, vocals), Kris Myers (drums, vocals) and Andy Farag (percussion) - who Entertainment Weekly calls "consummate musical alchemists, deftly reconfiguring sounds from rock's vast panoply of styles." Umphrey's has been called an "unlikely role model" (Billboard) for their non-traditional approach to engaging their fan base through digital media. This includes the ongoing Stew Art Series, in which fans direct the band in real time via text messaging, and the preorder campaign for 2009's Mantis, which found the band unveiling new layers of content based on the number of preorders sold. The dynamic Chicago-based sextet is already regarded as one of today's most progressive and innovative live acts, and this album cements their status as one of rock's most audacious forces in the studio.


1. Miami Virtue
2. Domino Theory
3. Search 4
4. Booth Love
5. The Floor
6. Wellwishers
7. Dim Sun
8. Deeper
9. Conduit
10. Hajimemashite
11. Keefer (Bonus Track)

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.

Plattenlabel: Nothing Too Fancy Music
Veröffentlichung: 07.12.2011
Artikelzustand: neu & versiegelt
Gewicht: 180 Gramm
Produktnummer: RBG14509