Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (US Pressung)

LP (US Pressung)

Künstler: The Beatles

32,99 €*

Derzeit nicht auf Lager


The Beatles: Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band


50th Anniversary Edition 180-gram vinyl LP!




180 Gramm Vinyl


Quality Records Pressung, USA


Featuring new stereo mix on the first LP and a second LP with previously unreleased complete takes of the album's 13 songs, newly mixed in stereo and sequenced in the same order as the album


Klappcover / gatefoldsleeve


neu & versiegelt / new & sealed


sofort lieferbar / on stock


Label: Apple


Date of release: 15.12.2017


• 180-gram vinyl
• LP
• Remastered from original 4-track masters
• Previously unreleased alternate takes
• 2017 stereo mix




LP: 1
  1. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  2. With A Little Help From My Friends
  3. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  4. Getting Better
  5. Fixing A Hole
  6. She's Leaving Home
  7. Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite!
  8. Within You Without You
  9. When I'm Sixty - Four
  10. Lovely Rita
  11. Good Morning Good Morning
  12. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  13. A Day In The Life


0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.

Plattenlabel: Apple
Veröffentlichung: 15.12.2017
Artikelzustand: neu & versiegelt
Gewicht: 180 Gramm
Produktnummer: RBG10783