Motor City Mayhem – The 6000th Concert

3 LP-Box Red Vinyl

Künstler: Ted Nugent

69,99 €*



Ted Nugent: Motor City Mayhem- The 6.000th Concert


3 LP Box


triple 140 gram high quality RED vinyl


limited edition of 1000 copies


neu & versiegelt / new & sealed


lagernd / on stock


Label: Letthemeatvinyl


Date of Release: 21.06.2013


140 GRAM TRIPLE RED VINYL REISSUE OF THIS FANTASTIC LIVE SHOW - COMES IN A LUXURIOUS HARD COVER SLIPCASE - 1000 ONLY LIMITED EDITION July 4, 2008 was a landmark night at the DTE Energy Music Centre in the 41-year touring career of Detroit's own Ted Nugent, as he performed his 6,000th show to a raucous hometown crowd.


For the 20,000+ that attended, this show was an affirmation that a Ted Nugent show is not just a is a celebration.


A celebration of life, a celebration of Motor City rock n' roll and, on this night, a celebration of over 40 years of touring to all corners of the earth.




LP: 1
1. Intro
2. Star Spangled Banner
3. Motor City Madhouse
4. Wango Tango
5. Free For All
6. Stormtroppin
7. Dog Eat Dog
8. Need You Bad


LP: 2
1. Weekend Warrior
2. Love Grenade
3. Honky Tonk
4. Wang Dang Sweet Poontang
5. Bo Diddley/Lay With Me
6. Baby Please Dont Go
7. Geronimo And Me
8. Jenny Take A Ride


LP: 3
1. Soul Man
2. Hey Baby
3. Cat Scratch Fever
4. Stranglehold
5. Great White Buffalo
6. Fred Bear
7. Outro






0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.

Plattenlabel: Letthemeatvinyl
Veröffentlichung: 21.06.2013
Artikelzustand: neu & versiegelt
Gewicht: 140 Gramm
Produktnummer: RBG10764