Liebe Kunden, wir machen Urlaub bis zum 04.10.2023. Ihre Bestellungen werden nach Rückkehr versandt.

4 1/2

LP + Download

Künstler: Steven Wilson

29,99 €*

Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

Produktnummer: RBG13375

Steven Wilson: 4 1/2

180 Gramm Vinyl

+ Download

neu & versiegelt

Label: KScope

Housed in die-cut jacket photographed by Lasse Hoile and designed by Carl Glover.
Album download included in choice of FLAC or MP3; offer subject to expiration.
An interim release between Hand. Cannot. Erase. and his next album, producer, engineer, and multi-instrumentalist Steven Wilson's 4 ½ comprises six tracks. Four of the songs originated during the sessions for Hand. Cannot. Erase. and one from the recording sessions for The Raven That Refused To Sing. The final track is a new version of "Don't Hate Me" — a song recorded by Porcupine Tree in 1998 — based on a live recording made on the recent tour of Europe, with additional recording in the studio. The vocals on this new version are sung as a duet between Wilson and Ninet Tayeb.

Also appearing on the album are members of Wilson's band through the last few years: Adam Holzman, Nick Beggs, Guthrie Govan, Dave Kilminster, Craig Blundell, Marco Minnemann, Chad Wackerman and Theo Travis.


Side 1
    My Book of Regrets
    Year of the Plague
    Happiness III
Side 2
    Sunday Rain Sets In
    Don’t Hate Me

Plattenlabel: K scope
Veröffentlichung: 18.08.2017
Artikelzustand: neu & versiegelt
Gewicht: 180 Gramm
Produktnummer: RBG13375