Complete Studio Album Collection on COLOURED Vinyl

15 LP COLOURED Vinyl Boxset

Künstler: Queen

569,00 €*

Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit 1-3 Tage


Queen: Complete Studio Album Collection

15 LP Boxset on COLOURED Vinyl

180 Gramm Vinyl, Halfspeed Mastered

mastered from the original analog tapes

 neu & versiegelt

Label: Hollywood Records

Date of Release: 22.06.2019


A1     Keep Yourself Alive    
A2     Doing All Right    
A3     Great King Rat    
A4     My Fairy King    
B1     Liar    
B2     The Night Comes Down    
B3     Modern Times Rock'n'Roll    
B4     Son And Daughter    
B5     Jesus    
B6     Seven Seas Of Rhye...    
    Queen II
C1     Procession    
C2     Father To Son    
C3     White Queen (As It Began)    
C4     Some Day One Day    
C5     The Loser In The End    
D1     Ogre Battle    
D2     The Fairy Feller's Master Stroke    
D3     Nevermore    
D4     The March Of The Black Queen    
D5     Funny How Love Is    
D6     Seven Seas Of Rhye    
    Sheer Heart Attack
E1     Brighton Rock    
E2     Killer Queen    
E3     Tenement Funster    
E4     Flick Of The Wrist    
E5     Lily Of The Valley    
E6     Now I'm Here    
F1     In The Lap Of The Gods    
F2     Stone Cold Crazy    
F3     Dear Friends    
F4     Misfire    
F5     Bring Back That Leroy Brown    
F6     She Makes Me (Stormtrooper In Stilettos)    
F7     In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited    
    A Night At The Opera
G1     Death On Two Legs (Dedicated To...    
G2     Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon    
G3     I'm In Love With My Car    
G4     You're My Best Friend    
G5     '39    
G6     Sweet Lady    
G7     Seaside Rendezvous    
H1     The Prophet's Song    
H2     Love Of My Life    
H3     Good Company    
H4     Bohemian Rhapsody    
H5     God Save The Queen    
    A Day At The Races
I1     Tie Your Mother Down    
I2     You Take My Breath Away    
I3     Long Away    
I4     The Millionaire Waltz    
I5     You And I    
J1     Somebody To Love    
J2     White Man    
J3     Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy    
J4     Drowse    
J5     Teo Torriatte (Let Us Cling Together)    
    News Of The World
K1     We Will Rock You    
K2     We Are The Champions    
K3     Sheer Heart Attack    
K4     All Dead, All Dead    
K5     Spread Your Wings    
K6     Fight From The Inside    
L1     Get Down Make Love    
L2     Sleeping On The Sidewalk    
L3     Who Needs You    
L4     It's Late    
L5     My Melancholy Blues    
M1     Mustapha    
M2     Fat Bottomed Girls    
M3     Jealousy    
M4     Bicycle Race    
M5     If You Can't Beat Them    
M6     Let Me Entertain You    
N1     Dead On Time    
N2     In Only Seven Days    
N3     Dreamers Ball    
N4     Fun It    
N5     Leaving Home Ain't Easy    
N6     Don't Stop Me Now    
N7     More Of That Jazz    
    The Game
O1     Play The Game    
O2     Dragon Attack    
O3     Another One Bites The Dust    
O4     Need Your Loving Tonight    
O5     Crazy Little Thing Called Love    
P1     Rock It (Prime Jive)    
P2     Don't Try Suicide    
P3     Sail Away Sweet Sister    
P4     Coming Soon    
P5     Save Me    
    Flash Gordon
Q1     Flash's Theme    
Q2     In The Space Capsule (The Love Theme)    
Q3     Ming's Theme (In The Court Of Ming The Merciless)    
Q4     The Ring (Hypnotic Seduction Of Dale)    
Q5     Football Fight    
Q6     In The Death Cell (Love Theme Reprise)    
Q7     Execution Of Flash    
Q8     The Kiss (Aura Resurrects Flash)    
R1     Arboria (Planet Of The Tree Men)    
R2     Escape From The Swamp    
R3     Flash To The Rescue    
R4     Vultan's Theme (Attack Of The Hawk Men)    
R5     Battle Theme    
R6     The Wedding March    
R7     Marriage Of Dale And Ming (And Flash Approaching)    
R8     Crash Dive On Mingo City    
R9     Flash's Theme Reprise (Victory Celebrations)    
R10     The Hero    
    Hot Space
S1     Staying Power    
S2     Dancer    
S3     Back Chat    
S4     Body Language    
S5     Action This Day    
T1     Put Out The Fire    
T2     Life Is Real (Song For Lennon)    
T3     Calling All Girls    
T4     Las Palabras De Amor (The Words Of Love)    
T5     Cool Cat    
T6     Under Pressure    
    The Works
U1     Radio Ga Ga    
U2     Tear It Up    
U3     It's A Hard Life    
U4     Man On The Prowl    
V1     Machines (Or 'Back To Humans')    
V2     I Want To Break Free    
V3     Keep Passing The Open Windows    
V4     Hammer To Fall    
V5     Is This The World We Created...?    
    A King Of Magic
W1     One Vision    
W2     A Kind Of Magic    
W3     One Year Of Love    
W4     Pain Is So Close To Pleasure    
W5     Friends Will Be Friends    
X1     Who Wants To Live Forever    
X2     Gimme The Prize (Kurgan's Theme)    
X3     Don't Lose Your Head    
X4     Princes Of The Universe    
    The Miracle
Y1     Party    
Y2     Khashoggi's Ship    
Y3     The Miracle    
Y4     I Want It All    
Y5     The Invisible Man    
Z1     Breakthru    
Z2     Rain Must Fall    
Z3     Scandal    
Z4     My Baby Does Me    
Z5     Was It All Worth It    
AA1     Innuendo    
AA2     I'm Going Slightly Mad    
AA3     Headlong    
BB1     These Are The Days Of Our Lives    
BB2     Don't Try So Hard    
BB3     Ride The Wild Wind    
CC1     All God's People    
CC2     I Can't Live With You    
CC3     Delilah    
DD1     The Hitman    
DD2     Bijou    
DD3     The Show Must Go On    
    Made In Heaven
EE1     It's A Beautiful Day    
EE2     Made In Heaven    
EE3     Let Me Live    
EE4     Mother Love    
FF1     My Life Has Been Saved    
FF2     I Was Born To Love You    
FF3     Heaven For Everyone    
GG1     Too Much Love Will Kill You    
GG2     You Don't Fool Me    
GG3     A Winter's Tale    
GG4     It's A Beautiful Day (Reprise)    
HH1     "13"    







Plattenlabel: Virgin
Veröffentlichung: 22.06.2019
Artikelzustand: neu & versiegelt
Gewicht: 180 Gramm
Produktnummer: RBG14222