Künstler: Patti Smith Group

Patti Smith Group: Easter


180 gram vinyl

neu & versiegelt / new & sealed

lagernd / on stock

Label: Legacy

Date of Release: 28.08.2015

'Easter' is the first record Patti Smith recorded after the year-and-a-half break that was caused by her fall from a stage in January 1977.
The album is produced by Bruce Springsteen associate Jimmy Iovine and was Smith's most commercial-sounding effort yet and, due to the inclusion of Springsteen's 'Because the Night' (with Smith's revised lyrics), a Top Ten hit.


A1 Till Victory (2:46)
A2 Space Monkey (4:04)
A3 Because The Night (3:32)
A4 Ghost Dance (4:40)
A5 Babelogue (1:25)
A6 Rock N Roll Nigger (3:23)

B1 Privilege (Set Me Free) (3:27)
B2 We Three (4:18)
B3 25th Floor (4:04)
B4 High On Rebellion (2:36)
B5 Easter (5:58)
B6 Godspeed (6:09)



0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.

Plattenlabel: Legacy
Veröffentlichung: 28.08.2015
Artikelzustand: neu & versiegelt
Gewicht: 180 Gramm
Produktnummer: RBG12257