3 LP

Künstler: Metallica

39,99 €*

Metallica: S&M

3 LP

180 gram high quality vinyl

neu & versiegelt / new & sealed

sofort lieferbar / on stock

Label: Blackened

Date of Release: 24.07.2015

3 LP reissue on Metallica's own Blackened Recordings label!

21 songs including live versions of many Metallica favorites including "Nothing Else Matters," "One," "No Leaf Clover"

Recorded live on April 21-22, 1999 at the Berkeley Community Theatre, this is a rare performance by the iconic heavy metal group Metallica with the San Francisco Symphony Orchestra conducted by Michael Kamen. Bass guitarist Cliff Burton's love of classical music spawned the idea for this performance and can be heard in songs from Metallica's Ride The Lightning and Master of Puppets albums.

Never resting, never ceasing to innovate or amaze, Metallica presents this extraordinary document of their concert with the San Francisco Symphony. Metallica's select favorites unfold like never before with the eloquent backing of The San Francisco Symphony. Metallica has never sounded more powerful or dramatic.

Metallica is easily one of the best, most influential heavy metal band of the '80s. Responsible for bringing the genre back to Earth, the bandmates looked and talked like they were from the street, shunning the usual rockstar games of metal musicians during the early '80s. They expanded the limits of thrash, using speed and volume not for their own sake, but to enhance their intricately structured compositions.


A1         The Ecstasy Of Gold           
A2         The Call Of Ktulu           
A3         Master Of Puppets           
B1         Of Wolf And Man           
B2         The Thing That Should Not Be           
B3         Fuel           
B4         The Memory Remains           
C1         No Leaf Clover           
C2         Hero Of The Day           
C3         Devil's Dance           
C4         Bleeding Me           
D1         Nothing Else Matters           
D2         Until It Sleeps           
D3         For Whom The Bell Tolls           
D4         Human           
E1         Wherever I May Roam           
E2         Outlaw Torn           
E3         Sad But True           
F1         One           
F2         Enter Sandman           
F3         Battery




0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.

Plattenlabel: Blackened
Veröffentlichung: 14.07.2015
Artikelzustand: neu & versiegelt
Gewicht: 180 Gramm
Produktnummer: RBG10679