El Dorado


Künstler: Marcus King

27,99 €*

Marcus King Band: El Dorado


180 Gramm Vinyl

neu & versiegelt / new & sealed

sofort lieferbar / on stock

Label: Concord

Date of release: 17.01.2020


The debut solo album from Marcus King, El Dorado, is a revelation. Passionate, penetrating and deeply soulful, El Dorado weaves soul music, gospel, R&B and country into a something modern and classic. Teaming with producer Dan Auerbach (The Black Keys) for sessions at Auerbach's Easy Eye Studio in Nashville, the pair co-wrote the 11 songs on El Dorado along with esteemed writers on various tracks including Pat McLaughlin, Paul Overstreet and Ronnie Bowman.


    1. Young Man’s Dream
    2. The Well
    3. Wildflowers & Wine
    4. One Day She’s Here
    5. Sweet Mariona
    6. Beautiful Stranger
    7. Break
    8. Say You Will
    9. Turn It Up
    10. Too Much Whiskey
    11. Love Song
    12. No Pain



0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.

Plattenlabel: Concord
Veröffentlichung: 17.01.2020
Artikelzustand: neu & versiegelt
Gewicht: 180 Gramm
Produktnummer: RBG14382