American Recordings I -VI (US-Pressung)

7 LP Box (US Pressung)

Künstler: Johnny Cash

229,99 €*

Derzeit nicht auf Lager

Produktnummer: RBG13280

Johnny Cash: American Recordings I - VI 

7 LP Box

180 Gramm Vinyl

neu & versiegelt 

Label: American Records

LPs cut from the original masters under the strict supervision of Rick Rubin and pressed at Quality Records Pressing, USA.


Johnny Cash/American Recordings (American I)
 1. Delia's Gone
 2. Let The Train Blow The Whistle
 3. The Beast In Me
 4. Drive On
 5. Why Me Lord
 6. Thirteen
 7. Oh, Bury Me Not
 8. Introduction: A Cowboy's Prayer
 9. Bird On A Wire
 10. Tennessee Stud
 11. Down There By The Train
 12. Redemption
 13. Like A Soldier
 14. The Man Who Couldn't Cry
Johnny Cash/Unchained (American II)
 1. Rowboat
 2. Sea of Heartbreak
 3. Rusty Cage
 4. The One Rose (That's Left In My Heart)
 5. Country Boy
 6. Memories are Made of This
 7. Spiritual
 8. The Kneeling Drunkard’s Plea
 9. Southern Accents
 10. Mean Eyed Cat
 11. Meet Me In Heaven
 12. I Never Picked Cotton
 13. Unchained
 14. I've Been Everywhere
Johnny Cash/American III: Solitary Man
 1. I Won't Back Down
 2. Solitary Man
 3. That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day)
 4. One
 5. Nobody
 6. I See A Darkness
 7. The Mercy Seat
 8. Would You Lay With Me (In A Field Of Stone)
 9. Field Of Diamonds
 10. Before My Time
 11. Country Trash
 12. Mary Of The Wild Moor
 13. I'm Leavin' Now
 14. Wayfaring Stranger
Johnny Cash/American IV: The Man Comes Around
 LP 1
 1. The Man Comes Around (John R. Cash)
 2. Hurt (Trent Reznor)
 3. Give My Love To Rose (John R. Cash)
 4. Bridge Over Troubled Water w/ Fiona Apple (Paul Simon)
 5. I Hung My Head (Sting)
 6. First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (Ewan MacColl)
 7. Personal Jesus (Martin L. Gore)
 8. In My Life (John Lennon/Paul McCartney)
 LP 2
 1. Sam Hall (John R. Cash)
 2. Danny Boy (Arrangement by John R. Cash)
 3. Desperado w/ Don Henley (Glenn Frey/Don Henley)
 4. I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry w/ Nick Cave (Hank Williams)
 5. Streets of Laredo (Arranged & Adapted By John R. Cash)
 6. Tear Stained Letter (John R. Cash)
 7. We’ll Meet Again (Ross Parker/Hugh Charles)
Johnny Cash/American V: A Hundred Highways
 1. Help Me
 2. God’s Gonna Cut You Down
 3. Like the 309 (written by CASH)
 4. If You Could Read My Mind
 5. Further On Up the Road
 6. The Evening Train
 7. I Came to Believe
 8. Love’s Been Good To Me
 9. A Legend In My Time
 10. Rose of My Heart
 11. Four Strong Winds
 12. I’m Free From the Chain Gang Now
Johnny Cash/American VI: Ain't No Grave
 1. Ain't No Grave
 2. Redemption Day
 3. For the Good Times
 4. 1 Corinthians 15:55
 5. Can't Help But Wonder Where I'm Bound
 6. Satisfied Mind
 7. I Don't Hurt Anymore
 8. Cool Water
 9. Last Night I Had the Strangest Dream
 10. Aloha Oe




Plattenlabel: American Records
Veröffentlichung: 08.05.2015
Artikelzustand: neu & versiegelt
Gewicht: 180 Gramm
Produktnummer: RBG13280