The Kick Inside


Künstler: Kate Bush

24,99 €*

Kate Bush: The Kick Inside

2018 remaster


180 Gramm Vinyl

neu & versiegelt / new & sealed

sofort lieferbar / on stock

Label: Parlophone

Date of release: 16.11.2018

Vinyl version of the 1978 debut album from Kate Bush features the haunting title track, The Man With The Child In His Eyes and the U.K. No. 1 hit "Wuthering Heights." The album peaked at No. 3 on the U.K. albums chart. This 2018 version has been remastered by the art-rock icon and producer/engineer James Guthrie.


- Moving

- The Saxophone Song

- Strange Phenomena

- Kite

- The Man With The Child In His Eyes

- Wuthering Heights

- James And The Cold Gun

- Feel It

- Oh To Be In Love

- L'Amour Looks Something Like You

- Them Heavy People

- Room For The Life

- The Kick Inside


Plattenlabel: Parlophone
Veröffentlichung: 16.11.2018
Artikelzustand: neu & versiegelt
Gewicht: 180 Gramm
Produktnummer: RBG13869