The Sire LPs 1981 - 1989

7 LP Box

Künstler: Ramones

249,00 €*

Derzeit nicht auf Lager

Produktnummer: SW15589

Ramones: The Sire LPs 1981 - 1989

7 LP Boxset

Limited, numbered Edition for Record Store Day 2022

7LP box (Pleasant Dreams, Subterranean Jungle, Too Tough To Die, Animal Boy, Halfway To Sanity, Brain Drain) + 1LP of rarities - all on LP for first time since original release.

7LP, Numbered Slipcase w/ fluorescent 5th color / Sticker Sheet / 6LP x 140g blk / LP#7 neon pink splatter


A1 We Want The Airwaves
A2 All's Quiet On The Eastern Front
A3 The Kkk Took My Baby Away
A4 Don't Go
A5 You Sound Like You're Sick
A6 It's Not My Place (In The 9 To 5 World)

B1 She's A Sensation
B2 7-11
B3 You Didn't Mean Anything To Me
B4 Come On Now
B5 This Business Is Killing Me
B6 Sitting In My Room

C1 Little Bit O' Soul
C2 I Need Your Love
C3 Outsider
C4 What'd Ya Do?
C5 Highest Trails Above
C6 Somebody Like Me

D1 Psycho Therapy
D2 Time Has Come Today
D3 My-My Kind Of A Girl
D4 In The Park
D5 Time Bomb
D6 Everytime I Eat Vegetables It Makes Me Think Of You

E1 Mama's Boy
E2 I'm Not Afraid Of Life
E3 Too Tough To Die
E4 Durango 95
E5 Wart Hog
E6 Danger Zone
E7 Chasing The Night

F1 Howling At The Moon (Sha-La-La)
F2 Daytime Dilemma (Dangers Of Love)
F3 Planet Earth 1988
F4 Human Kind
F5 Endless Vacation
F6 No Go
F7 Somebody Put Something In My Drink
F8 Animal Boy
F9 Love Kills
F10 Apeman Hop
F11 She Belongs To Me
F12 Crummy Stuff
F13 My Brain Is Hanging Upside Down (Bonzo Goes To Bitburg)
F14 Mental Hell
F15 Eat That Rat
F16 Freak Of Nature
F17 Hair Of The Dog
F18 Something To Believe In

G1 I Wanna Live
G2 Bop 'til You Drop
G3 Garden Of Serenity
G4 Weasel Face
G5 Go Lil' Camaro Go
G6 I Know Better Now

H1 Death Of Me
H2 I Lost My Mind
H3 A Real Cool Time
H4 I'm Not Jesus
H5 Bye Bye Baby
H6 Worm Man

I1 I Believe In Miracles
I2 Zero Zero U.F.O.
I3 Don't Bust My Chops
I4 Punishment Fits The Crime
I5 All Screwed Up
I6 Palisades Park

J1 Pet Semetary
J2 Learn To Listen
J3 Can't Get You Out Of My Mind
J4 Ignorance Is Bliss
J5 Come Back, Baby
J6 Merry Christmas (I Don't Want To Fight Tonight)

K1 Touring (1981 Version)
K2 I Can't Get You Out Of My Mind
K3 Chop Suey (Alternate Version)
K4 New Girl In Town
K5 Street Fighting Man
K6 Smash You
K7 Howling At The Moon (Sha-La-La) (Demo)

L1 Go Home Ann
L2 (You) Can't Say Anything Nice
L3 I Don't Wanna Live This Life (Anymore)
L4 Life Goes On
L5 Indian Giver (Remix)
L6 Go Lil' Camaro Go (Alternate Version)
L7 Pet Sematary (Radio Mix)
Künstler: Ramones
Label: Sire
Format: 7 LP Box
Plattenlabel: Sire
Veröffentlichung: 18.06.2022
Artikelzustand: neu
Gewicht: 150 Gramm
Produktnummer: SW15589