Head Games


Künstler: Foreigner

49,99 €*

Derzeit nicht auf Lager

Foreigner: Head Games 
180 Gramm audiophiles Vinyl
limitierte, nummerierte Auflage
US-Pressung: Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab
The moment Head Games begins, a nastier, grittier tone is established, and it becomes apparent that Foreigner is bringing something new to the table. Namely, an edgier, leaner sound built around stronger guitars and harder rhythms. The heaviest record of the band's career, the 1979 effort functions as irrefutable proof that the quintet rocked as hard as anybody in the mainstream and did so without losing sight of the melodies that put it at the top of the charts. And with Head Games, there Foreigner would stay.
A1     Dirty White Boy     3:37
A2     Love On The Telephone     3:18
A3     Women     3:25
A4     I'll Get Even With You     3:40
A5     Seventeen     4:33
B1     Head Games     3:37
B2     The Modern Day     3:26
B3     Blinded By Science     4:54
B4     Do What You Like     3:58
B5     Rev On The Red Line     3:35


0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.

Plattenlabel: Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab (USA)
Artikelzustand: neu & versiegelt
Gewicht: 180 Gramm
Produktnummer: RBG14047