Flash Gordon


Künstler: Queen

34,99 €*

Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

Produktnummer: SW15294

Queen: Flash Gordon

Original Soundtrack Music By Queen


180 Gramm Vinyl

half- speed mastered

neu & versiegelt

Label: Virgin


A1  Flash's Theme 3:22
A2  In The Space Capsule (The Love Theme) 2:21
A3  Ming's Theme (In The Court Of Ming The Merciless) 2:53
A4  The Ring (Hypnotic Seduction Of Dale) 1:15
A5  Football Fight 1:29
A6  In The Death Cell (Love Theme Reprise) 2:26
A7  Execution Of Flash 0:43
A8  The Kiss (Aura Resurrects Flash) 2:11
B1  Arboria (Planet Of The Tree Men) 1:41
B2  Escape From The Swamp 1:37
B3  Flash To The Rescue 2:47
B4  Vultan's Theme (Attack Of The Hawk Men) 1:15
B5  Battle Theme 2:20
B6  The Wedding March 0:56
B7  Marriage Of Dale And Ming (And Flash Approaching) 2:04
B8  Crash Dive On Mingo City 0:47
B9  Flash's Theme Reprise (Victory Celebrations) 1:39
B10  The Hero 3:21
Plattenlabel: Virgin
Veröffentlichung: 25.09.2015
Artikelzustand: neu
Gewicht: 180 Gramm
Produktnummer: SW15294