Complete Captured (GREEN / ORANGE MARBLE Vinyl)

2 LP (Green / Orange Marble Vinyl)

Künstler: Peter Tosh

35,90 €*

Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

Produktnummer: SW15530

Peter Tosh: Complete Captured Live

2 LP


LP1  green marble vinyl

LP2  orange marble vinyl

Limited RECORD STORE DAY 2022 Edition

First time available since 2002. The legendary show was recorded in 1983 at the Greek Theater in Los Angeles and originally released as a 1LP highlights album in 1984. The Complete Captured Live features all 15 songs performed that night, including fiery versions of “Equal Rights/Downpressor Man,” “African,” and “Get Up, Stand Up”.


A1        Intro: Creation/Buk-In-Hamm Palace
A2        Pick Myself Up
A3        African
A4        Coming In Hot
A5        Not Gonna Give It Up
B1        Rastafari Is
B2        Where You Gonna Run
B3        (You Gotta Walk) Don´t Look Back
C1        Glass House
C2        Equal Rights/Downpressor Man
C3        Peter´s Rap
C4        Bush Doctor
D1        Johnny B. Goode
D2        Get Up, Stand Up
D3        Mama Africa

Künstler: Peter Tosh
Label: Parlophone
Format: 2 LP (Green / Orange Marble Vinyl)
Plattenlabel: Parlophone
Veröffentlichung: 23.04.2022
Artikelzustand: neu
Gewicht: 180 Gramm
Produktnummer: SW15530