Come Away With Me - Deluxe Edition

4 LP Boxset

Künstler: Norah Jones

169,00 €*

Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

Produktnummer: SW15639

Norah Jones: Come Away With Me

20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition

4 LP Boxset

20th Anniversary Edition Come Away With Me- Super Deluxe Edition,  180-gram 4LP in hardcover book plus 12-page booklet inside.
Includes remastered original album plus 22 previously unreleased tracks!Includes early demos and the never-before-heard first version of the album!
Norah Jones' seminal debut album, Come Away With Me, became a global phenomenon reaching No. 1 in 20 countries, selling nearly 30 million copies, and sweeping the 2003 Grammy Awards with eight wins including Album of the Year, Record of the Year, Song of the Year, and Best New Artist. The remastered 20th Anniversary Edition captures the emergence of a singular talent on this now-classic album.

    LP 1 - Come Away With Me - 20th Anniversary Remaster
    Side A
    1. Don’t Know Why
    2. Seven Years
    3. Cold Cold Heart
    4. Feelin’ The Same Way
    5. Come Away With Me
    6. Shoot The Moon
    7. Turn Me On

    Side B
    1. Lonestar
    2. I’ve Got To See You Again
    3. Painter Song
    4. One Flight Down
    5. Nightingale
    6. The Long Day Is Over
    7. The Nearness Of You
LP 2 - The Demos:
    Side C
    1. Spring Can Really Hang You Up the Most
    2. Walkin’ My Baby Back Home
    3. World of Trouble
    4. The Only Time
    5. I Didn’t Know About You

    Side D
    1. Something Is Calling You tabla version
    2. Just Like A Dream Today
    3. When Sunny Gets Blue
    4. What Am I To You
    5. Hallelujah I Love Him So
    6. Daydream
LP 3 - First Sessions EP:

    Side E
    1. Don’t Know Why
    2. Come Away With Me
    3. Something Is Calling You

    Side F
    1. Turn Me On
    2. Lonestar
    3. Peace
LP4 - The Allaire Sessions:

    Side G
    1. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
    2. I’ve Got To See You Again
    3. What Would I Do
    4. Come Away With Me
    5. Picture In A Frame
    6. Nightingale

    Side H
    1. Peace
    2. What Am I To You
    3. Painter Song
    4. Turn Me On
    5. A Little At A Time
    6. One Flight Down

Künstler: Norah Jones
Label: Blue Note
Format: 4 LP Boxset
Plattenlabel: Blue Note
Veröffentlichung: 20.05.2022
Artikelzustand: neu & versiegelt
Gewicht: 180 Gramm
Produktnummer: SW15639