Born Innocent (COLOURED Vinyl)

36,99 €*

Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit 1-3 Tage

Alcatrazz: Born Innocent

2 LP


Limited Edition for Record Store Day 2021


neu & versiegelt

sofort lieferbar!

Label: Silver Lining

Date of release: 17.07.2021

The hard-hitting, melodic heavy metal band Alcatrazz celebrate Record Store Day on June 12th with the release of a limited edition 12” double coloured vinyl release of their latest studio offering, Born Innocent. The 16-track opus, 13 tracks having previously only been available on CD and digital formats, includes three unreleased bonus tracks and will be a must-have collectible for anyone who considers themselves a fan of rock (pun intended!).


A1        Born Innocent
A2        Polar Bear
A3        Finn McCool
A4        We Still Remember
B1        London 1666
B2        Dirty Like The City
B3        I Am The King
B4        Something That I Am Missing
C1        Paper Flags
C2        The Wound Is Open
C3        Body Beautiful
C4        Warth Lane
D1        For Tony
D2        Darkness Awaits
D3        Reality
D4        I Am The King (Bob Kulick Version)

Produktnummer: SW15105