Achtung Baby (30th Anniversary Edition)

54,90 €*

Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit 1-3 Tage

Produktnummer: SW15255
U2: Achtung Baby (30th Anniversary Edition)

2 LP

180 Gramm Vinyl


Label: Island


A1        Zoo Station 4:36
A2        Even Better Than The Real Thing    3:41
A3        One 4:36
A4        Until The End Of The World 4:39
A5        Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses    5:16
A6        So Cruel 5:49
B1        The Fly    4:29
B2        Mysterious Ways 4:04
B3        Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around The World 3:53
B4        Ultra Violet (Light My Way)    5:31
B5        Acrobat    4:30
B6        Love Is Blindness    4:23
Produktnummer: SW15255